The Undead Stir at the Peak of Mount Dracos

I would give warning to all who bare the name Sons of Sprawn. The Bar’Ghul stand opposed to any alliance with the weak and pathetic pink skins of the Whiteraven or the genocidal Empire of Berphaunt. Trust them not for their treachery against our kind ends now and will not go unpunished. Long have I sat atop a throne that rests upon a mountain of the bones my enemies. All of which taken from the kingdom of Tifenue who stood against us. I slaughter them under the hooves of my mount in the name of my master Styphon and add their bodies his Black Army. I will not be denied the right any kill that I choose from their ranks or the trophy of their flesh.

Do not forget that it is our united hatred of pink skins that has made us the force that they now fear. Slaughter the weak ones and claim this Savage Legion for our numbers. Any pink skin even crossing my path will know pain of death and service as my undead slave.

I will not find friend in any who give safehaven to my enemies. You have been warned.

– Shuc’Noc the Eternal, chieftain of the Bar’Ghul and servant of the Black Wyrm

Leave a Reply

